Katharina Fröhlich

Dramaturge
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 28.02.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 04.03.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 18.03.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 19.03.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 29.03.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 05.04.2020 | 15:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 08.04.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 11.04.2020 | 15:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 12.04.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 17.04.2020 | 17:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 22.04.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Mon., 27.04.2020 | 11:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 30.04.2020 | 18:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 05.05.2020 | 09:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 05.05.2020 | 11:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 12.05.2020 | 09:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 12.05.2020 | 11:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 19.05.2020 | 09:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 19.05.2020 | 11:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 27.05.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 30.05.2020 | 18:00 | Landestheater Schwaben Memmingen