Berthold Warnecke

Opera Director
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 11.12.2019 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 14.12.2019 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 18.12.2019 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 19.12.2019 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 22.12.2019 | 15:00 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 25.12.2019 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 29.12.2019 | 17:00 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 11.01.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 25.01.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 01.02.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 05.02.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 06.02.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 08.02.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 14.02.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 28.02.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 01.03.2020 | 15:00 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 05.03.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 14.03.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 15.03.2020 | 15:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 17.03.2020 | 09:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 17.03.2020 | 11:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 17.03.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 21.03.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 29.03.2020 | 15:00 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 05.04.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 12.04.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 17.04.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 18.04.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 28.04.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 29.04.2020 | 18:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 10.05.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 15.05.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 24.05.2020 | 18:00 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 27.05.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 28.05.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 29.05.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 06.06.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 07.06.2020 | 15:00 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 10.06.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 13.06.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 17.06.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 19.06.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 21.06.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 27.06.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 05.07.2020 | 15:00 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 07.07.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)