Alexander Darkow

Actor
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 28.02.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 04.03.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 08.03.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 15.03.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 18.03.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 19.03.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 22.03.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 27.03.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 29.03.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 04.04.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 08.04.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 09.04.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 11.04.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 12.04.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 19.04.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 22.04.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 06.05.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 09.05.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 14.05.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 16.05.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 20.05.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 26.05.2020 | 18:00 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 27.05.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 30.05.2020 | 18:00 | Landestheater Schwaben Memmingen
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 03.06.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 05.06.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 14.06.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 18.06.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 24.06.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 02.07.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 04.07.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)