Gábor Hontvári

First Kapellmeister, Deputy Music Director
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 06.11.2021 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 14.11.2021 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 20.11.2021 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 23.11.2021 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 27.11.2021 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 29.12.2021 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 30.12.2021 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 01.01.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 02.01.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 27.01.2022 | 20:00 | University of Music
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 28.01.2022 | 20:00 | University of Music
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 04.02.2022 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 05.02.2022 | 16:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle