Georg Zeies

Actor
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 21.05.2022 | 20:00 | Church St. Andreas
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg

Tue., 24.05.2022 | 20:00 | Museum im Kulturspeicher
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 25.05.2022 | 20:00 | Röntgen-Gymnasium
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 29.05.2022 | 20:00 | Keller Z87
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg

Tue., 31.05.2022 | 20:00 | Museum im Kulturspeicher
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 04.06.2022 | 20:00 | Church St. Andreas
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 07.06.2022 | 20:00 | Keller Z87
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg

Thu., 09.06.2022 | 20:00 | Museum im Kulturspeicher
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 11.06.2022 | 20:00 | Church St. Andreas
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg

Fri., 17.06.2022 | 20:00 | Museum im Kulturspeicher
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 23.06.2022 | 20:00 | Keller Z87
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 28.06.2022 | 20:00 | Keller Z87
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg

Wed., 06.07.2022 | 20:00 | Museum im Kulturspeicher
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 07.07.2022 | 20:00 | Keller Z87
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg

Fri., 15.07.2022 | 20:00 | Museum im Kulturspeicher