Martin Liema

Actor
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 29.02.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 05.03.2020 | 11:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 07.03.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 11.03.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 13.03.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 14.03.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 18.03.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 28.03.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 04.04.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 11.04.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 15.04.2020 | 20:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 26.04.2020 | 15:00 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 29.04.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 06.05.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 07.05.2020 | 09:00 | Kammer (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 09.05.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 13.05.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 14.05.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 16.05.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 05.06.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 14.06.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 16.06.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 24.06.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 02.07.2020 | 19:30 | Großes Haus (large theater hall)