Gábor Hontvári

First Kapellmeister, Deputy Music Director
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 28.06.2024 | 20:00 | Imperial Hall
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 29.06.2024 | 20:00 | Imperial Hall
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 05.07.2024 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 28.09.2024 | 19:00 | TauberPhilharmonie Weikersheim
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 07.11.2024 | 20:00 | University of Music
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 30.11.2024 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 05.12.2024 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 06.12.2024 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 07.12.2024 | 16:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 08.12.2024 | 11:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 11.12.2024 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 15.12.2024 | 15:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 19.12.2024 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 20.12.2024 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 22.12.2024 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 25.12.2024 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 31.12.2024 | 15:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 01.01.2025 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 04.01.2025 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 05.01.2025 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Mon., 06.01.2025 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 19.01.2025 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 23.02.2025 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 02.03.2025 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 09.03.2025 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 18.03.2025 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 21.03.2025 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 20.04.2025 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle