Georg Zeies

Actor
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 31.05.2024 | 19:30 | Kleines Haus (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 05.06.2024 | 19:30 | Rehearsal Stage
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 11.06.2024 | 19:30 | Kleines Haus (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 13.06.2024 | 19:30 | Rehearsal Stage
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 18.06.2024 | 10:30 | Rehearsal Stage
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 19.06.2024 | 19:30 | Kleines Haus (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 22.06.2024 | 19:30 | Rehearsal Stage
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 28.06.2024 | 19:30 | Kleines Haus (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 05.07.2024 | 19:30 | Rehearsal Stage
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 13.07.2024 | 19:30 | Kleines Haus (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 17.07.2024 | 19:30 | Kleines Haus (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 20.07.2024 | 19:30 | Rehearsal Stage
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 25.07.2024 | 19:30 | Kleines Haus (small theater hall)
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 26.07.2024 | 19:30 | Kleines Haus (small theater hall)