Nils David Bannert

upcoming events

https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 23.04.2024 | 19:30 | Rehearsal Stage
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 25.04.2024 | 10:30 | Rehearsal Stage
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 27.04.2024 | 19:30 | Rehearsal Stage
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 14.05.2024 | 19:30 | Rehearsal Stage
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 16.05.2024 | 19:30 | Rehearsal Stage
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 17.05.2024 | 19:30 | Rehearsal Stage
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 21.05.2024 | 19:30 | Rehearsal Stage
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 05.06.2024 | 19:30 | Rehearsal Stage
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 18.06.2024 | 10:30 | Rehearsal Stage
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 25.06.2024 | 10:30 | Rehearsal Stage