Milena Arsovska

Upcoming events

https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 01.03.2024 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 10.03.2024 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 14.03.2024 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 17.03.2024 | 15:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 27.03.2024 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Mon., 01.04.2024 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 20.04.2024 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 26.04.2024 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 28.04.2024 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 03.05.2024 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 05.05.2024 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 01.06.2024 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 15.06.2024 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 05.07.2024 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle