Gábor Hontvári

First Kapellmeister, Deputy Music Director
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 27.01.2022 | 20:00 | University of Music
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 28.01.2022 | 20:00 | University of Music
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 03.02.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 04.02.2022 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 05.02.2022 | 16:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 09.02.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 13.02.2022 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 16.02.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 19.02.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 22.02.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 27.02.2022 | 15:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 13.03.2022 | 15:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 25.03.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 10.04.2022 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 16.04.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 29.04.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 12.06.2022 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle