Roberto Ortiz

Opera
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Thu., 03.02.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 08.02.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 12.02.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 13.02.2022 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 19.02.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Tue., 22.02.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 26.02.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 02.03.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 05.03.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Wed., 09.03.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 20.03.2022 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 02.04.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 10.04.2022 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sat., 16.04.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Fri., 29.04.2022 | 19:30 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle
https://www.mainfrankentheater.de/ Mainfranken Theater Würzburg Theaterstraße 21, 97070 Würzburg
Sun., 12.06.2022 | 18:00 | Theaterfabrik Blaue Halle